I made a cake. Giveaways and discount extended!

Today I made a cake. It is so delicious. I’ve also eaten an awful lot of frosting. Here’s a bit of a sneak peek.gluten-free vegan maple cake.jpg

The recipe will be in my next Standard article, but note this: there is maple involved, and a lot of it.

That being said, I had a great day, so let’s celebrate with extending this giveaway.

You have ’til Monday (it IS a holiday, after all!) to enter.

You can win one of two copies of The Allergy-Free Cook Bakes Cakes and Cookies or one of two GF Coaching sessions.

In addition, I’m offering coaching sessions for half price until Monday. You don’t have to have your session between now and then, but as long as you book it, you get 50 percent off!

 

4 thoughts on “I made a cake. Giveaways and discount extended!

    1. Laurie Post author

      I totally almost made those instead! I just didn’t have time for a yeast-based recipe so I did this. Do you have my first book? There is a recipe in there that would adapt pretty easily to them, I believe.

      Reply
  1. bunks

    Made the cranberry muffins with the orange zest today. Too good as my husband and I ate three of them each. I’ve got both of the books :) I was going to make the flax bread as well but seeing as how I ate so many muffins I decided to wait and make it tomorrow. Thanks for such marvellous recipes.

    Reply
    1. Laurie Post author

      Thank you so much for the comment! I hope you enjoyed the flax bread, as well, if you ended up making it in the meantime! :)

      Reply

Comments welcome!

