Book launch! Next Saturday! (February 9th, 2013)

I’m very, very excited about the upcoming Book Launch for The Allergy-Free Cook Bakes Cakes and Cookies.

Mostly because I’m very, very much in love with cakes and cookies.

This book, I promise you, is fantastic. Fluffy, moist cakes, frosting loaded on cupcakes, so many cookies, and bars, squares, biscotti galore.

Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 8.36.34 AM

And they are all gluten, dairy, egg, and soy-free. Free of many other allergens. No nightshades. Minimal legumes (and no legume-based flours). Oh, and whole grain and free of refined sugar. AND vegan. AND taste just like the real thing. Trust me… I have picky eaters and picky testers (just the way I like it.)

So are you coming to the launch? You can meet me, if you haven’t. I’ll sign your book. It’ll be available for a discount. The Allergy-Free Cook Bakes Bread will also be there, discounted. I’ll have a few prizes, some samples from the book, and it is hosted at the most wonderful Bamboo Natural Food Market where you’ll definitely want to stay and shop.

For more info on the book and all of its details, visit http://theallergyfreecook.com/. I’ve included recipe lists, the table of contents, and photos to come early this week!

So next Saturday, the 9th of February, between 2pm and 4pm… I reckon you’ll be heading to 211 Martindale Road in the Huntington Square Plaza (at the corner of Erion) to come say hello.

Folks who preordered, you can pick up your book there!

Now… I still have to figure out what to bake for the event!

One thought on “Book launch! Next Saturday! (February 9th, 2013)

  1. Pingback: Book Launch and Giveaways! | whisking & writing

Comments welcome!

