Input, please! (plus some updates, Disney included)

See this?

Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 8.36.34 AM

 

Pretty neat, eh?

So in light of this exciting launch, I’ve been working on redoing my website for my Allergy-Free Cook series. Please go visit my website and tell me anything you think needs changing, updating, adding, subtracting, and so on. I want to make it really user-friendly, as well as include details and info you’re looking for!

It’s over at theallergyfreecook.com

More updates on that coming soon.

Contact me with feedback, leave a comment, do whatever you’d like!

+++

Also, I have about 70 recipes waiting for you guys in my drafts. That’s terrible. I promise they are coming! Maybe I should list them all and you should tell me what you want to eat.

+++

Also, I’m going to Disney World soon and, man, am I excited to eat! I mean, visit. And have fun. Okay… and eat. I’ll update you soon on all my ADRs and details.

12 thoughts on “Input, please! (plus some updates, Disney included)

  1. kimthevegan

    The website looks great! So does your cookbook – I love the cover, it’s super cute =)
    Looking forward to recipes to come.
    Oh and have fun at Disney World!!!!

    Reply
    1. Laurie Post author

      Chocolate Chunk Orange Bundt Cake…

      Just a simple orangey bundt cake loaded with chocolate chunks, then topped with a sweet orange glaze and tons of chocolate ganache. No big deal.

      Reply
  2. Sharon

    I checked on Amazon and they said the book was released on Januray 4th but it doesn’t really appear to be that way. When will it be released? I can’t wait to get a copy!

    Reply
        1. Laurie Post author

          Hi Sharon,
          I reckon that’s because it JUST came out and they are currently in the process of getting some in the hands of Amazon. I anticipate that will change in the next week or so. You can also order it directly from the publishers (or me).

          Reply
  3. Sweetpea

    I can’t wait!! If the second book is any indication of the first book, I am in for a real treat (and I LOVE treats! :)) Many congrats to you Laurie!

    Reply

Comments welcome!

